BOOMERANG:

List of Institutions

*= spokeperson

Click to enlarge

Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita’ di Roma "La Sapienza", 
P.le A. Moro 2, 00185 Roma, Italy, 
P. de Bernardis*(co-PI), M.Giacometti, , A.Iacoangeli, 
S.Masi*, A.Melchiorri, F.Piacentini, D.Sforna
debernardis@roma1.infn.it, masi@roma1.infn.it

California Institute of Technology, 
Mail Code: 59-33, 1201 E. California, Pasadena, CA 91125, USA, 
B.P.Crill, E.Hivon, V.V.Hristov, A.E.Lange* (co-PI), P.Mason
ael@astro.caltech.edu

Astrophysics, University of Oxford
Keble Road, OX1 3RH, UK, 
P.G.Ferreira
pgf@astro.ox.ac.uk

Center for Particle Astrophysics, University of California at Berkeley, 
301 Le Conte Hall, Berkeley CA 94720, USA, 
A.H.Jaffe
jaffe@cfpa.Berkeley.EDU

CITA University of Toronto, 
Toronto M5S 3H8, Canada, 
J.R.Bond, D.Pogosyan, S.Prunet
bond@cita.utoronto.ca

Departments of Physics and Astronomy, University of Toronto, 
Canada, 
L.Miglio, C.B.Netterfield*
netterfield@astro.utoronto.ca

Department of Physics, Queen Mary and Westfield College, 
Mile End Road, London, E1 4NS, UK, 
P.A.R.Ade
p.a.r.ade@qmw.ac.uk

Department of Physics, University of California at Santa Barbara, 
Santa Barbara, CA 93106, USA, 
K.Coble, P.C.Farese, T.Montroy, J.E.Ruhl*
ruhl@physics.ucsb.edu

Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita’ di Roma "Tor Vergata", 
Via della Ricerca Scientifica 1, 00133 Roma, Italy, 
G.De Gasperis, N.Vittorio
vittorio@roma2.infn.it

ENEA Centro Ricerche di Frascati 
Via E. Fermi 45, 00044 Frascati, Italy, 
L.Martinis, F.Scaramuzzi
scaramuzzi@frascati.enea.it

IROE - CNR
Via Panciatichi 64, 50127 Firenze, Italy, 
E.Pascale, A.Boscaleri*
aboscale@iroe.fi.cnr.it

Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica, 
Via di Vigna Murata 605, 00143, Roma, Italy,
S.Rao, G.Romeo
romeo@ingrm.it

Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, CA 91109, USA, 
J.J.Bock
jjb@astro.caltech.edu

NERSC-LBNL, 
Berkeley, CA 94720,, USA, 
J.Borrill
borrill@cfpa.Berkeley.EDU

PCC, College de France, 
11 pl. Marcelin Berthelot, 75231 Paris Cedex 05, France 
K.Ganga
ganga@cdf.in2p3.fr

Physics and Astronomy Dept, Cardiff University, 
Cardiff CF2 3YB, UK, 
P.D.Mauskopf*
mauskopf@fcrao1.phast.umass.edu
 


© Copyright 2000 BOOMERanG Team
webmaster: Federico Nati - email: federico.nati@roma1.infn.it