BOOMERANG:

Spokespersons

Click to enlarge
Paolo de Bernardis (PI)
Dipartimento di Fisica 
Universita' di Roma La Sapienza
P.le A. Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
phone +39-06-4991-4271
debernardis@roma1.infn.it

Andrew Lange (PI)
MC 59-33 
California Institute of Technology
1201 E. California Blvd.
Pasadena CA 91125 USA
phone +1(626)-395-6887
ael@astro.caltech.edu

Andrea Boscaleri
Istituto Ricerca Onde Elettromagnetiche 
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Via Panciatichi 64, 50127 Firenze, Italy
phone +39-055-4235-245
aboscale@iroe.fi.cnr.it

Silvia Masi
Dipartimento di Fisica 
Universita' di Roma La Sapienza
P.le A. Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
phone +39-06-4991-4690
masi@roma1.infn.it

Phil Mauskopf
Department of Physics and Astronomy, 
University of Wales, Cardiff, 5, The Parade, 
P.O. Box 913, Cardiff, CF24 3YB, Wales, UK. 
phone +44-(0)29-2087-4785 
and +44-1-71-975-5032
mauskopf@fcrao1.phast.umass.edu

Barth Netterfield
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Toronto
60 St. George Street Room 1403 Toronto, Ontario Canada M5S 3H8 
phone +1(416)-9465-465
netterfield@astro.utoronto.ca

John Ruhl
University of California at Santa Barbara
Dept. of Physics, UCSB, Santa Barbara, CA 93106, USA
phone +1(805)893-8860
ruhl@physics.ucsb.edu
 


© Copyright 2000 BOOMERanG Team
webmaster: Federico Nati - email: federico.nati@roma1.infn.it